ulap logo mobile

71The Union of Local Authorities of the Philippines held its 76th National Executive Board Meeting on April 23, 2015 held in DILG NAPOLCOM Center, Quezon City. In attendance during the meeting are DILG USec. Austere Panadero; DSWD ASec. Teodulo Romo, Jr. and ASec. Milo Gudmalin ; DBM ASec. Maxine Tanya Hamada; and DOH–BLHSD Dir. Eric Tayag.
ULAP Executive Board Members composed of Gov. Alfonso Umali Jr. (National President), Gov. Arthur Defensor, Sr. (National Chairman), Mayor Herbert Bautista (Executive Vice-President), Vice Gov. Leonides “Odi” Fausto (2nd Vice President), BM Atty. Edmund R. Abesamis (Sec. General), Coun. Kirk A. Asis (Asst. Sec. General), Vice Gov. Humerlito Dolor (Treasurer), Mayor Abraham T. Burahan (Auditor), Coun. Maybelyn DelaCruz-Fernandez (PRO), PBMLP BM Armando B. Villamayor and Bohol Governor Edgardo Chatto.
Also, represetatives from PhilHealth, Australian Embassy, World Bank, National Irrigation Administration (NIA), Dept. of Health Bureau of Local Health Systems Development (DOH-BLHSD), Department of Tourism (DOT), Department of Education (DepEd), Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG), Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD), Department of Budget and Management (DBM), and Philippine National Police (PNP) have attended.